闪耀登场:全新 添越 BENTAYGA V8 汽油版

快速、精致、奢华、高效,新款添越(Bentayga) V8是添越系列中最完美的全能车型。正如宾利的其他车型一样,新款添越具有客户所期望的最先进的通信、信息和导航技术,专为无缝融入车主生活而设计。无论是漫长的跨洲之旅还是日常的城市通勤,凭借其无可挑剔的V8"涡流"引擎,这款充满活力的座驾已随时准备好用其矫健的身姿来迎接任何挑战。

新款添越的"心脏"是一枚采用最先进技术,输出高达542马力、容量4.0升的V8发动机。在二氧化碳排放量仅为260克/公里的情况下,全新的添越V8仅需4.5秒即实现0至62英里/小时的加速。在新款的添越中,您可以充分体会到什么叫做人车合一。V8引擎的轰鸣与律动不仅记录着每一次的速度变化,更是为在开阔道路上的驰骋所谱写激情乐章。

另一方面,添越 V8所提供的内饰从人体工程学和工艺上也被视为典范。车上所有的控制按钮均按照智能、便捷的原则而设计,车主和乘客目光和双手所及之处,所有配件采用的都是最上乘的材料佐以最精致的做工。其特有的黑色铬合金矩阵格栅及"双边四出"排气管也将添越 V8与其同门的W12系列清晰地区分开来。在可选配饰上,宾利提供了一系列包括用于镶饰车内装饰板的全新高光泽度碳纤维饰面板、手工交叉缝合饰面和碳陶瓷刹车系统。

欢迎联系我们的宾利销售顾问了解更多关于宾利添越 V8的信息及预订详情。

Bentley Bentayga V8Bentley Bentayga V8Bentley Bentayga V8Bentley Bentayga V8Bentley Bentayga V8

询价

欢迎联系我们的宾利销售顾问。了解更多关于宾利添越 V8的信息及预订详情。*

// // //

INTRODUCING THE NEW BENTAYGA V8 PETROL

Fast, refined, luxurious and efficient, the new Bentayga V8 is the consummate all-rounder of the Bentayga range. Like its stablemates, it features the state-of-the-art communications, information and navigation technologies that customers expect, designed to seamlessly integrate into their lives. With its unmistakable V8 'burble', it's dynamic and agile to drive, ready for whatever challenges come its way - from an extended continental tour to the urban commute.

 

At its heart is a 542bhp V8 engine of 4.0-litre capacity, engineered with state-of-the-art technologies. CO2 emissions are just 260g/km yet the new V8 can accelerate from 0-62mph in just 4.5 seconds. Its charismatic V8 beat 'talks' to the driver, registering every change of pace and providing a stirring soundtrack to a spirited drive on the open road.

The Bentayga V8 offers an interior that's both exemplary in its ergonomics and delightful in its craftsmanship. Controls are designed to the principle of intelligent functionality, and only the finest materials are used wherever the driver or passengers can see or touch.A black and chrome matrix grille and twin-quad tailpipes distinguish the Bentayga V8 from its W12 stablemate. Options include a new high-gloss carbon fibre finish for the veneered trim panels within the interior, hand cross stitching to the upholstery and carbon ceramic brakes.

Contact one of our Bentley Sales Specialists to learn more about the Bentley Bentayga V8 and pre-ordering details.

Bentley Bentayga V8Bentley Bentayga V8Bentley Bentayga V8Bentley Bentayga V8Bentley Bentayga V8

Make an Inquiry

Contact one of our Bentley Sales Specialists to
learn more about the Bentley Bentayga V8 and pre-ordering details.*

// // //